Shocking Clichés

Perdition comes in many forms, but few more beguiling than those induced by Michaela Davies.

After another sold out season, the Australian Art Quartet returns on June 15 with more exquisite, subversive and outrageous offerings, this time featuring electro-shock artist Michaela Davies.

Joseph Haydn – Quartet Op. 20/2
Philip Glass – Quartet #3 'Mishima'
Michaela Davies – Cyborg Quartet
Leos Janáček – Quartet “Intimate Letters"
Johann Pachelbel – Canon (sabotaged)

All concerts are held in the Yellow House Sydney - former creative haunt of Peter Weir, Brett Whiteley & Martin Sharpe, now a destination for fine art performances & events.

Pre- and post-concert dining on site at the award-winning Yellow Restaurant.